Survey in Fisheries Sciences- Editorial Board
Editorial board of SFS journal

Clear images and colors

Editorial Director

Dadgar, Shahram
Iranian Fisheries Science Research Institute, Iran
Email Address:shdadgar@ifro.com
 


Editor-in-Chief

Selamoglu,Zeliha
Nigde Ömer Halisdemir University, Turkey
Email Address:zselamoglu@ohu.edu.tr
 


Editorial board

Altan, Ozgur
Ege University,Turkey
Email Address:ozgur.altan@ege.edu.tr
 
Bercsenyi, Miklos
Georgikon University, Hungary
Email Address:bm@georgikon.hu
 
Bilici,Serbest
Sirnak University, Turkey
Email Address:serbestbilici@gmail.com
 
Bugrov,Leonid
Federal Research Institute of Lake and River Fisheries, Russia
Email Address:leonid_bugrov@mail.ru
 
Caglar,Metin
Firat University, Turkey
Email Address:firatmcaglar@gmail.com
 
Christianus,Annie
Universiti Putra, Malaysia
Email Address:annie@upm.edu.my
 
Daglia, Maria
Pavia University, Italy
Email Address:maria.daglia@unipv.it
 
Dikel,Suat
Çukurova university,Turkey
Email Address:dikel@cu.edu.tr
 
Erdogan, Kenan
Aksaray University, Turkey
Email Address:kerdogan@aksaray.edu.tr
 
Exadactylos,Athanasios
University of Thessaly, Greece
Email Address:exadact@uth.gr
 
Fopp-Bayat, Dorota
The University of Warmia and Mazury, Poland
Email Address:foppik@uwm.edu.pl
 
Kakoolaki, Shapoor
Iranian Fisheries Science Research Institute, Iran
Email Address:bsh443@gmail.com
 
Kamarudin, Mohd Salleh
Universiti Putra, Malaysia
Email Address:msalleh@upm.edu.my
 
Khodami, Sharareh
Iranian Fisheries Science Research Institute, Iran
Email Address:shkhodami@yahoo.com
 
Nicoara, Mircea-Nicusor

Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
Email Address:mirmag@uaic.ro
 
Orun, Ibrahim
Aksaray University, Turkey
Email Address:orunibrahim@gmail.com
 
Plavan, Gabriel
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
Email Address:gabriel.plavan@uaic.ro
 
Palmer,Roy Douglas
Universidad Tecnológica del Mar de Tamaulipas Bicentenario
Email Address:palmerroyd@gmail.com
 
Ridanovic, Sanel
University Dzemal Bijedic Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Email Address:Sanel.Ridjanovic@unmo.ba
 
Sureda Gomila, Antonio
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
Email Address:tosugo@hotmail.com
 
T. Karapanagiotidis,Ioannis
University of Thessaly, Greece
Email Address:ikarapan@uth.gr
 
Valinassab, Tooraj

Iranian Fisheries Science Research Institute, Iran
Email Address: t_valinassab@yahoo.com
 
Yılmaz, Muhittin
Sinop University,Turkey
Email Address: muhittinylmaz@gmail.com
 


Executive Director

Fallahi, Roxana
Iranian Fisheries Science Research Institute, Iran
Email Address: roxana.fallahi@gmail.com
 


Production Manager

Roostaian,Paymon
Green Wave Publishing of Canada
Email Address:Paymon62@yahoo.com
 
Topic URL in Survey in Fisheries Sciences website:
http://sifisheriessciences.com/find.php?item=1.13.20.en
Back to content primary page